Warning: Illegal offset type in /httpdjail/var/www/vhosts/delavaysports.com/httpdocs/wp-includes/cron.php on line 303 Services - Delavay Sports, ski and snowboard hire, Les Gets
Loading...

Bootfitting, storage, workshop... Services

Choose to have your boots fitted! This set of techniques allows each skier to benefit from a shoe perfectly adjusted to their morphology, technique and type of glide. Discover our thermoformed soles service. These made-to-measure soles stabilise the foot in the shoe, eliminate pain and improve your technique and performance! Contact us for more information or go directly to the store.

Service Bootfitiing

Service Ski storage

Do you hire your skis from Delavay Sports? ? Our team provides its customers with a FREE storage service : take advantage of a room in the shop equipped with boot dryers and storage for your skis/snowboards. Your shoes are dried and disinfected every night. A flexible solution so as not to encumber you with your equipment while you are staying in your accommodation at the resort…

Discover all the advantages of our in-store repair workshop. Thanks to the know-how of our team of skiers and using state-of-the-art machinery,vyour skis are repaired and maintained for optimal efficiency and safety on the slopes!

  • Stone finish
  • Sharpening and waxing
  • Tailor-made preparation

Service Repair workshop

Loading...

Bootfitting, consigne, atelier... Services

Optez pour le bootfitting ! Cet ensemble de techniques permet à chaque skieur de profiter d’une chaussure parfaitement ajustée à sa morphologie, sa technique et son type de glisse. Retrouvez notre service de semelles thermoformées. Ces semelles sur mesures permettent de stabiliser le pied dans la chaussure, de supprimer les douleurs et d’améliorer votre technique et vos performances ! Contactez-nous pour de plus amples informations ou rendez-vous directement en magasin.

Service Bootfitting

Service Consigne à ski

Vous louez vos skis chez Delavay Sports ? Notre équipe met à disposition de ses clients un service de consigne GRATUITE : profitez d’un local dans le magasin équipé de sèche-chaussures et de rangements pour vos skis/snowboards. Vos chaussures sont séchées et désinfectées tous les soirs. Une solution souple pour ne pas vous encombrer avec votre matériel pour rejoindre votre logement dans la station…

Découvrez tous les avantages de notre atelier réparation en magasin. Grâce au savoir faire de notre équipe de skimens et à l’aide de machines à la pointe de la technologie, vos skis sont réparés et entretenus pour une efficacité et une sécurité optimales sur les pistes !

  • Finition pierre
  • Affûtage et fartage
  • Préparation sur mesure

Service Atelier