Loading...

Hire/buy skis and bikes At the foot of the slopes!

All year round, discover the joys of the mountains in Les Gets! In winter, Delavay Sports offers you sale or rental options for all the equipment necessary for skiing: skis, snowboards, accessories… reserve equipment directly online! In spring/summer, take advantage of the advice of our specialist cycling team and hit the slopes of the Bike Park thanks to our wide selection of DH, Enduro… or even electric mountain bikes. On the clothing side, our boutique has also selected the very best mountain, sportswear and lifestyle brands for you.

Quality material at the best price!

At Delavay Sports, find quality ski and bike equipment at the best price! All winter long, our shop at the foot of the slopes offers ski and snowboard hire packages for all levels (we are open every day during the season). In summer, our shop gives becomes a top destination for mountain biking enthusiasts, with a wide range including Enduro, DH, Cross-Country and Electric products. In any season, count on our mountain experts' invaluable advice: visit 523 rue du Centre in Les Gets!

Skiing — Snowboarding

Skis, snowboards, helmets or shoes… hire your equipment directly online: the best price guaranteed! Our store offers you the best brands in the sector,with discounts of up to 40% off! Book now for your next winter holiday in Les Gets, directly on our website.

Hire your skis

DH — Enduro — E-bike

At Delavay Sports, beginner or experienced riders can find the must-have mountain bike equipment and accessories. All season
long, take advantage of our bike experts’advice and our workshop for your adjustments and repairs. Go on an adventure in the legendary Les Gets Bike Park: reserve your mountain bike on our online rental portal!

Hire your MTB
Go to store

Loading...

Location/vente ski et vélo Au pied des pistes !

Toute l’année, découvrez les joies de la montagne aux Gets ! En hiver, Delavay Sports vous propose à la vente ou à la location, tout l’équipement nécessaire à la pratique de la glisse : skis, snowboards, accessoires… à réserver directement en ligne ! Au printemps/été, profitez des conseils de notre équipe spécialisée vélo et dévalez les pentes du Bike Park grâce à notre large sélection de VTT DH, Enduro… ou encore électrique. Côté textile, notre boutique a également sélectionné pour vous la crème des marques montagne, sportswear et lifestyle.

Du matériel de qualité au meilleur prix !

Chez Delavay Sports, retrouvez du matériel ski et vélo de qualité, au meilleur prix ! Tout l’hiver, notre shop au pied des pistes vous propose des packs ski et snowboard à la location, pour tous les niveaux (ouverture tous les jours durant la saison). À la belle saison, notre shop laisse place aux amoureux du VTT, avec une large gamme Enduro, DH, Cross-Country et Électrique. En toute saison, comptez sur les conseils avisés de nos experts montagne : rendez-vous au 523 rue du Centre, aux Gets !

Ski — Snowboard

Skis, snowboards, casques, chaussures… louez votre matériel directement en ligne, meilleur tarif garanti ! Notre magasin vous propose les meilleurs marques du secteur, avec des remises jusqu’à -40% ! Réservez dès à présent pour vos prochaines vacances d’hiver aux Gets, directement sur notre site internet.

Louez vos skis

VTT DH — Enduro — Électrique

Riders débutants ou confirmés, retrouvez chez Delavay Sports le must du matériel VTT et accessoires. Profitez toute la saison des conseils avisés de nos experts vélo et de notre atelier pour vos réglages et réparation. Partez à l’aventure sur le mythique Bike Park des Gets : réservez votre VTT sur notre module de location en ligne !

Louez votre VTT
Accéder au magasin